REVIEW: Strays Don’t Sleep – ‘Strays Don’t Sleep’

June 18, 2006 by  
Filed under Albums

Strays Don’t Sleep Release Date: June 13, 2006 Hybrid (Red) | buy now   Strays Don’t Sleep, which is comprised of Matthew Ryan (vocals, guitars, keys), Neilson Hubbard (vocals, guitars, synth), Brian Bequette (guitar, loops and keys), Billy Mercer (bass guitar) and Steve Latanation (drums), offer on their untitled debut album a soulful collection of […]